Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Cristiane Ennis, MD -  - Women's Health Clinic

Premier Women's Health Center

Cristiane Ennis, MD

Women's Health Clinic located in Amarillo, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Cristiane Ennis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cristiane Ennis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deryl E.
Submitted 11/17/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Ennis’ and her staff. I understand that the office is doing tele-visits with many folks sick. I have been fighting a URI and on antibiotics, still feeling unwell. I really wanted to check in with Dr. Ennis and make sure she knew what was going on as I hadn’t been in recently. I would have come to the office normally, but Dr. Ennis gave me a call and we discussed everything and I got another week of medicine. Thanks to Dr. Ennis and her great Nurses and office staff; I’m sure they are working very hard. You are all in my prayers.
Yvette J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Always great to see my Dr. Ennis and her staff it’s a great atmosphere and everyone there is so kind and compassionate
RITA W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Absolutely love Dr. Ennis. She really takes her time to take care of whatever you go in for. She is very friendly and makes you feel like she really cares.
Mollie D.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Ennis is always so caring and listens to your individual needs.
Debbie C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Ennis is great!! She listens to her patients and thinks outside the box!! Wonderful staff as well pleasant and thorough.
Ana G.
Submitted 11/13/20
I always feel welcome and everyone is so friendly. Dr. Ennis is the first doctor that actually care to make me feel better and have an actual diagnosis for my condition.
Alma H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Doctor Ennis has been very atentative to my problems making sure I get every issue solved. I really love her and her staff.
Dianne D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Everyone in the office are professional and kind. Dr. Eniss is an amazing person and very caring
Laura W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Love her
Gay Lynn H.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love Dr. Ennis and her staff. I am always taken care of and made to feel important and my concerns are listened to and addressed and solutions have been offered.
Amber P.
Submitted 02/05/20
In the past I had horrible experiences with women healthcare providers. When I went to Dr. Ennis my experience was so much better. She made me feel important and comfortable. Everyone in her office is amazing and I will continue to go there. Thank you
Sherri M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Ennis is wonderful and she has a great staff!
Janet H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr.Ennis Treated me as a person not a dollar sign. She took the time to let you as her patient that she was there for you and that she has your interest at heart. She does listen and she not only listened to your concern she looked for a solution to the problem. I would recommend her to anyone.
Katrina L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Ennis provides the most thorough care which includes her website. I love being able to go back and look at my previous visits, compare previous and current lab results, and request appointments or medications online. It is easy to use and a great time saver.
Siann P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Ennis is overall the best! She’s so charismatic and focuses on each individual patient’s needs and takes the time to express it. Highly recommended
Priscilla B.
Submitted 02/02/20
She is very caring and listens to you.
Mary Libby C.
Submitted 02/02/20
I am so grateful to the Staff and Dr. Ennis! I was very ill and they were able to get me in and provide a diagnosis and order medications for Influenza B and send me home with my prescriptions! I was down for four full days, but it could have been much worse! Thank You All!
Deidre P.
Submitted 02/01/20
Short wait, everyone was polite and professional.
Elsa G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Ennis is always very caring and her staff is great.
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Always good, Dr Ennis and her staff is always professional, polite and kind.