Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Cristiane Ennis, MD -  - Women's Health Clinic

Premier Women's Health Center

Cristiane Ennis, MD

Women's Health Clinic located in Amarillo, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Cristiane Ennis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cristiane Ennis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ortencia M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Ennis is easy to talk to and I appreciate the time she takes to answer questions or concerns I have.
Teresa H.
Submitted 11/12/19
As always Dr Ennis is thorough. She always takes time to listen to my aches and pains, and offers remedies (not necessarily drugs). I feel like she really cares about me as a person not just as patient. The office staff are all kind and make me feel welcome.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/12/19
As always the girls were very friendly and courageous.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Ennis really cares about her patients, and shows us that all of our concerns are important.
Robin G.
Submitted 11/02/19
Always prompt with appointments, respectful, and willing to take the time for you- Appreciate the environment Dr.Ennis creates and her staff-
Ann M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Went and had blood drawn, in and out in 10 minutes.
Dianne C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Ennis and staff were able to schedule me right away(next day). Everyone was courteous, professional, and compassionate. Dr. Ennis is especially knowledgeable and treats each patient attentively.
Sherri M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Loving my new Dr. Tan-Ennis and her great staff!
Martha B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love her and her staff you make me you feel important and that you care excellent doctor
Debbie C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very kind and caring.
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Ennis and her team are welcoming from the time you enter. They make you feel right and home and listen to you. Dr. Ennis is caring and puts her patients first in her treatment decisions.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff is very friendly. Dr.Ennis has great bedside manners and is knowledgeable in her profession.
Donnetta F.
Submitted 09/24/19
She listen to what you say is wrong with you and then will fix the problem. She is the best Dr. I ever had
Andria G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I love Dr. Ennis and her staff. They are all very professional and quick to respond to phone calls. I would recommend anyone to her!!!!
Sandy O.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff helped me get into my patient portal, thank you so much. Dr Ennis works with you and talks to you, explaining your treatment. This is a very caring place, they are there for you.
Sarah L.
Submitted 09/15/19
Friendly staff, Dr. Tan is very professional and friendly. She really cares about her patients, and sees to their health needs!
Charlene M.
Submitted 09/11/19
I love Dr Tan have every since I started going to her 6 years ago I think she is the most caring doctor she listen to you and she is not just in it for the money!!Dr Tan Ennis is the best
Jeniffer B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Ennis was awesome and the staff was too! Super informative but goofy as well (:
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Ennis is very thorough. I am so happy I switched to her. She is so caring and compassionate. She really listens.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/10/19
It’s good