How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Cristiane Ennis, MD -  - Women's Health Clinic

Premier Women's Health Center

Cristiane Ennis, MD

Women's Health Clinic located in Amarillo, TX

67 total reviews

Dr. Cristiane Ennis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cristiane Ennis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Everyone in the office are professional and kind. Dr. Eniss is an amazing person and very caring
Laura W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Love her
Gay Lynn H.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love Dr. Ennis and her staff. I am always taken care of and made to feel important and my concerns are listened to and addressed and solutions have been offered.
Amber P.
Submitted 02/05/20
In the past I had horrible experiences with women healthcare providers. When I went to Dr. Ennis my experience was so much better. She made me feel important and comfortable. Everyone in her office is amazing and I will continue to go there. Thank you
Sherri M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Ennis is wonderful and she has a great staff!
Janet H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr.Ennis Treated me as a person not a dollar sign. She took the time to let you as her patient that she was there for you and that she has your interest at heart. She does listen and she not only listened to your concern she looked for a solution to the problem. I would recommend her to anyone.
Katrina L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Ennis provides the most thorough care which includes her website. I love being able to go back and look at my previous visits, compare previous and current lab results, and request appointments or medications online. It is easy to use and a great time saver.
Siann P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Ennis is overall the best! She’s so charismatic and focuses on each individual patient’s needs and takes the time to express it. Highly recommended
Priscilla B.
Submitted 02/02/20
She is very caring and listens to you.
Mary Libby C.
Submitted 02/02/20
I am so grateful to the Staff and Dr. Ennis! I was very ill and they were able to get me in and provide a diagnosis and order medications for Influenza B and send me home with my prescriptions! I was down for four full days, but it could have been much worse! Thank You All!
Deidre P.
Submitted 02/01/20
Short wait, everyone was polite and professional.
Elsa G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Ennis is always very caring and her staff is great.
Charlene S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Always good, Dr Ennis and her staff is always professional, polite and kind.
Alda H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Checked vitals Checked medicine list Took blood for A1C Got Flu shot Checked ear, nose and throat Set up next appointment In and out quickly
M Z.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Ennis is a wonderful doctor. She is personable, kind, and takes the time to listen to her patients. I highly recommend her.
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Always caring, very attentive, and has the best interest in the patient.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 01/12/20
I love this office! They always go above and beyond to take care of mine and my daughter's healthcare needs. They are so awesome & their customer service is second to none!
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/08/20
It was a very busy day in the office today,they were running about an hour behind which is not typical, but I never felt rushed out of the door, all the staff took their time and answered all of my questions.
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/06/20
DR.ENNIS AND HER STAFF MAKE SURE I AM WELL TAKEN CARE OF. DR.ENNIS DO A COMPLETE CHECK UP TO MAKE SURE I AM ON TRACK WITH ALL MY MEDS. THEY TREAT ME AS IF I WAS PART OF THERE FAMILY WHEN I WALK IN AND WHEN I EXIT TO LEAVE. I LOVE ALL THEM SO MUCH...HAPPY NEW YEAR...
Yvette J.
Submitted 01/06/20
I love the environment at PWH Center. They always make you feel welcomed. They have a very caring and compassionate staff.