Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Cristiane Ennis, MD -  - Women's Health Clinic

Premier Women's Health Center

Cristiane Ennis, MD

Women's Health Clinic located in Amarillo, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Cristiane Ennis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cristiane Ennis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy O.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff helped me get into my patient portal, thank you so much. Dr Ennis works with you and talks to you, explaining your treatment. This is a very caring place, they are there for you.
Sarah L.
Submitted 09/15/19
Friendly staff, Dr. Tan is very professional and friendly. She really cares about her patients, and sees to their health needs!
Charlene M.
Submitted 09/11/19
I love Dr Tan have every since I started going to her 6 years ago I think she is the most caring doctor she listen to you and she is not just in it for the money!!Dr Tan Ennis is the best
Jeniffer B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Ennis was awesome and the staff was too! Super informative but goofy as well (:
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Ennis is very thorough. I am so happy I switched to her. She is so caring and compassionate. She really listens.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/10/19
It’s good
Tami S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Ennis is Awesome!! I’ve been a patient of hers for along time and she has always taken good care of me!! Her staff is good and takes care of me too!!
Adrianne S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Ennis is an amazing physician. She makes every visit a personal experience and genuinely cares about her patients. I'm so very blessed to have found her.
Carlotta R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good visit . Went over meds. Vitals done. Good check up.
Terry P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fast, personable, caring, friendly!
Bettye C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Ennis is very kind and concerned about my health.
Julia C.
Submitted 08/07/19
I always enjoy my visits. Dr. Ennis is always really thorough. And her staff is always helpful and friendly.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/04/19
I am always satisfied with the service at De. Ennis office. She listens to be and does her best to help me. If she cannot take care of my problem she refers me to a doctor who can.
Romelia C.
Submitted 08/04/19
From the beginning of the time I checked in the staff was very professional and pleasant. The staff provided thorough information and dr. Ennis was very helpful in listening to all my concerns and provided great feedback. Dr. Ennis was very nice and gave me a welcoming feeling to her office.
Sasha M.
Submitted 08/03/19
I just love Dr Ennis and all of her staff. They are all so caring and Dr Ennis really listens to your needs and works hard to what's best for her patients!