Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Cristiane Ennis, MD -  - Women's Health Clinic

Premier Women's Health Center

Cristiane Ennis, MD

Women's Health Clinic located in Amarillo, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Cristiane Ennis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cristiane Ennis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alda H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Checked vitals Checked medicine list Took blood for A1C Got Flu shot Checked ear, nose and throat Set up next appointment In and out quickly
M Z.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Ennis is a wonderful doctor. She is personable, kind, and takes the time to listen to her patients. I highly recommend her.
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Always caring, very attentive, and has the best interest in the patient.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 01/12/20
I love this office! They always go above and beyond to take care of mine and my daughter's healthcare needs. They are so awesome & their customer service is second to none!
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/08/20
It was a very busy day in the office today,they were running about an hour behind which is not typical, but I never felt rushed out of the door, all the staff took their time and answered all of my questions.
Shirley M.
Submitted 01/06/20
DR.ENNIS AND HER STAFF MAKE SURE I AM WELL TAKEN CARE OF. DR.ENNIS DO A COMPLETE CHECK UP TO MAKE SURE I AM ON TRACK WITH ALL MY MEDS. THEY TREAT ME AS IF I WAS PART OF THERE FAMILY WHEN I WALK IN AND WHEN I EXIT TO LEAVE. I LOVE ALL THEM SO MUCH...HAPPY NEW YEAR...
Yvette J.
Submitted 01/06/20
I love the environment at PWH Center. They always make you feel welcomed. They have a very caring and compassionate staff.
Brianna M.
Submitted 01/05/20
She and the staff really listen to you and genuinely care
Rosa M.
Submitted 01/05/20
always great when I go shes the best
Sue S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Outstanding! Love my Dr Ennis and her staff, they’re so kind and loving!
Sandy C.
Submitted 01/04/20
I’m always satisfied with the care I’m given by all the staff and Dr Ennis. I’m treated like a person and listened to.
Kathie J.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Enid is a special lady that cares about her patients.
Kathie J.
Submitted 01/04/20
Short wait and kind and efficient nurses.
Diane K.
Submitted 01/03/20
She listens to your concerns and is very thorough and thoughtful. Her staff is very friendly.
Paula H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Everyone in the office are so friendly. One happy family.
Maria G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Te escucha y atiende tus molestias
Linda L.
Submitted 01/02/20
It is always very pleasant to enter the office everyone makes u feel very welcome and Dr Ennis always gives u the feeling that she really cares about your needs.
Guadalupe V.
Submitted 01/02/20
Good,all of you're very nice
Katy M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I love Dr. Ennis - she always listens to my concerns, and she is very thorough.
Carol K.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Ennis always treats her patients like family with a hug and takes care of all our concerns. Love her!!