Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Cristiane Ennis, MD -  - Women's Health Clinic

Premier Women's Health Center

Cristiane Ennis, MD

Women's Health Clinic located in Amarillo, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Cristiane Ennis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cristiane Ennis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/02/20
I LOVE Dr. Ennis. She not only listens to what the patient is saying, she works with the patient to find the best solution for that patient. Her team is just as amazing as she is. Everyone is always friendly and smiling. The atmosphere is nice and relaxing too.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/31/19
She is very caring and takes time with you.
Clarissa R.
Submitted 12/31/19
I have been with Dr. Ennis for 9 years. She is an amazing physician who treats from the heart. I highly recommend Dr. Ennis.
Becky G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Ennis is so friendly and always listens about any concerns that are going on with me.
Autumn V.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great people
Ortencia M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Ennis is easy to talk to and I appreciate the time she takes to answer questions or concerns I have.
Teresa H.
Submitted 11/12/19
As always Dr Ennis is thorough. She always takes time to listen to my aches and pains, and offers remedies (not necessarily drugs). I feel like she really cares about me as a person not just as patient. The office staff are all kind and make me feel welcome.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/12/19
As always the girls were very friendly and courageous.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Ennis really cares about her patients, and shows us that all of our concerns are important.
Robin G.
Submitted 11/02/19
Always prompt with appointments, respectful, and willing to take the time for you- Appreciate the environment Dr.Ennis creates and her staff-
Ann M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Went and had blood drawn, in and out in 10 minutes.
Dianne C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Ennis and staff were able to schedule me right away(next day). Everyone was courteous, professional, and compassionate. Dr. Ennis is especially knowledgeable and treats each patient attentively.
Sherri M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Loving my new Dr. Tan-Ennis and her great staff!
Martha B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love her and her staff you make me you feel important and that you care excellent doctor
Debbie C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very kind and caring.
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Ennis and her team are welcoming from the time you enter. They make you feel right and home and listen to you. Dr. Ennis is caring and puts her patients first in her treatment decisions.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff is very friendly. Dr.Ennis has great bedside manners and is knowledgeable in her profession.
Donnetta F.
Submitted 09/24/19
She listen to what you say is wrong with you and then will fix the problem. She is the best Dr. I ever had
Andria G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I love Dr. Ennis and her staff. They are all very professional and quick to respond to phone calls. I would recommend anyone to her!!!!
Sandy O.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff helped me get into my patient portal, thank you so much. Dr Ennis works with you and talks to you, explaining your treatment. This is a very caring place, they are there for you.